HOCKEY — 22 January 2013

One of the most popular city for hockey fans is Montreal. A city that many Canadians call the “Canadian Vegas”. It’s a fun weekend with a lot of great restaurants, bars, shopping and of course passionate hockey fans. A very popular destinations for friends planning bachelor parties as we send groups of friends and family to Montreal every year. A reasonable drive from Ontario many fans take advantage of our Montreal Canadiens packages to get away for the weekend and catch a hockey game.

Taking a look at the condensed schedule the Montreal Canadiens will be at home with some great hockey games lined up. A complete schedule and link to plan your trip to Montreal is below. Let an Elite Sports Tours representative put together a package that is customized to your requirements (# Nights, # Tickets, Ticket Location Etc.) and they will be able to help you plan your Canadiens hockey trip!

MONTREAL CANADIENS HOME SCHEDULE

DATE VISITING TEAM HOME TEAM Starting Pricing
Sun Jan 27
New Jersey Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$115/PP Quad
Tue Jan 29
Winnipeg Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$125/PP Quad
Sat Feb 2
Buffalo Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$155/PP Quad
Sun Feb 3
Ottawa Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$160/PP Quad
Wed Feb 6
Boston Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$200/PP Quad
Sat Feb 9
Toronto Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$205/PP Quad
Sat Feb 16
Philadelphia Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$205/PP Quad
Mon Feb 18
Carolina Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$125/PP Quad
Thu Feb 21
NY Islanders Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$125/PP Quad
Sat Feb 23
NY Rangers Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$200/PP Quad
Sat Mar 2
Pittsburgh Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$240/PP Quad
Wed Mar 13
Ottawa Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages $180/PP Quad
Tue Mar 19
Buffalo Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$170/PP Quad
Sat Mar 23
Buffalo Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$180/PP Quad
Sat Mar 30
NY Rangers Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$230/PP Quad
Mon Apr 1
Carolina Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$160/PP Quad
Thu Apr 4
Winnipeg Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$160/PP Quad
Sat Apr 6
Boston Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$250/PP Quad
Tue Apr 9
Washington Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$180/PP Quad
Mon Apr 15
Philadelphia Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$185/PP Quad
Thu Apr 18
Tampa Bay Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages
$175/PP Quad
Sat Apr 20
Washington Montreal Canadiens Hotel Packages $220/PP Quad

*Note All Prices are based on availability and the price quoted may differ at time of booking. The Prices provides are starting prices based 1 night hotel and 1 game ticket on the time this was posted. Please fill out a custom package request for an a representative can customize a package for you.

SEARCH FOR MONTREAL CANADIENS HOCKEY TICKETS

Share

About Author

I work at Elite Sports Tours! I love sports and my job! Follow me on Twitter @timmacdonell and be sure to check out our website www.elitesportstours.ca for tickets and sports travel packages.

(0) Readers Comments

Leave a Reply